Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Analysis | What to know about the Texas abortion law

48

correction

Earlier versions of this post said Montana and New Hampshire have banned abortion after 12 weeks this year. In those states, in particular, bans were signed into law prohibiting abortion after 20 and 24 weeks, respectively. The Montana law is expected to go into effect in October, but faces a lawsuit. New Hampshire’s became law in July.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.